Our Reviews

See What Our Clients Have to Say

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Very professional service and very efficient! Been passing on your business card & contact information.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

I was very pleased with the services.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

We have been treated with dignity, kindness, and profound interest in all areas.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

All the staff was professional and guided us through the process.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Very professional, great organization, friendly and knowledgeable, would recommend to anyone.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

We were very pleased with the promptness with which all the transactions were handled. Legal advice was professional, comprehensive and easy to understand, and fully fulfilled our needs.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

You all are great.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Thank you for the delightful gathering on August 15 for FAME. Such a beautiful day, wonderful company and delicious luncheon bbq. Thoroughly enjoyed the history of our area I returned home with a smile.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

All aspects of this estate planning exceeded my expectations. Everything was explained resulting in very few concerns or questions from me. Thanks again for all your help and exceptional service.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

What a wonderful peace of mind we have now knowing that things are on track and in line to be handled properly for us.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Thank you to all at AD&R who helped arrange the Love Notes concert on Wednesday. We thoroughly enjoyed the music, the program and the opportunity to meet the artists. A lovely treat for a memorable Valentine’s evening! Though we previously have heard the Reno Chamber Orchestra, we were not aware of the graduate program in the community. Much appreciation to you for providing this experience.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

This firm came highly recommended. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

The staff has always been very cordial and professional. The workshops and customer appreciation events have always been very informative and yummy.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

The process was clearly explained at every step making the final resulting trust well understood. I can, without qualification, recommended this firm.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

As the opportunity present, Lawyer & Paralegals are knowledgeable on their subjects explain rather obtuse legal text in easily understandable manner. This characteristic is most welcome. Staff maintain good humor, don’t hesitate to fully explain trust material. We look forward to continuing great service from the office and staff.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Extremely friendly, professional. It clear when explaining different issues. This firm seems very though a knowledgeable about the issues involved.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Everyone I’ve dealt with, either in person or on the phone as been great.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Very well organized – explained the procedure clearly. Thank you!

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Funding mtg. was very efficient & organized. Paula was nice & friendly, felt very comfortable with the process.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Well done to all Staff.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

We have already recommended your firm. Front desk (Lisa) has been very helpful. Paula has explained the funding process clearly. All staff has been very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

The process was already explained at every stop making the final resulting trust will understand. I can without qualification recomended this firm.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Dealing with you folks has been a total pleasure. Thank you!

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Very tough- all questions answered polite and respectful of my circumstances.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Thank you for your friendliness and professionalism.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

The firm was very clear and we were very comfortable while they guided us through the process.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Every individual with whom we met showed extreme professionalism and was very prepared and organized! I have already referred this firm to several friends. By the end of the process, We felt very confident about our trust. Thank you for making this process easy for us to understand.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

We chose ADR because the information presented was clear & factual. Any questions were answered with consideration regarding the clients knowledge and/or confusion, Thank you!

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Such a relief to have the staff working with and for me. It’s a great day.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

We have found the employees of ADR to be professional and friendly. Our attorney, Aaron Squires is extremely bright, very patient and a pleasure to work with.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, clear and concise through this procedure.

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

I think the process was very smooth. The things I had to take care left me overwhelmed. I am very happy to have done this and know my family will be taken care of!

Client Review
July 30, 2020
    

Thank you for everything you did to shepherd me through this Trust experience. Each one of you did so much to make my job a little less difficult. I am truly grateful to each one of you.

Client Review
July 30, 2019
    

Thanks for the Mark Twain experience at the Town Hall. Seeing him on stage brought Twain to life and we so enjoyed every part of it. The lunch sack motivated us to explore the Genoa park. You made our Saturday special!

Client Review
July 30, 2019
    

Thank You for the very enjoyable event in Genoa with Mark Twain.

Client Review
July 30, 2019
    

We have been clients of Anderson, Dorn & Rader, Ltd since June, 2004. The benefits we have found most helpful are: Free phone calls, e-mails, or letters to get answers when questions arise. Quarterly Webinars addressing relevant topics.

Client Review
July 30, 2019
    

The F.A.M.E. program suits me. In the past when I have needed to make changes to my trust, I delayed partly because of the cost of a consultation and partly because I just didn’t get around to it. Last year, being a member of the program, I made the changes and saved money into the bargain. As a bonus, the talk by Dr. Rubin about dementia and aging addressed issues I am dealing with in my family—and convinced me I have to get out and walk more!

Client Review
July 30, 2019
    

What a relief to have this done – Thanks!

Client Review
July 30, 2019
    

Everyone was terrific. All our questions were answered . . . Sara-Lee and Bradley were great!!! We really appreciate your help. Thanks!

Client Review
July 30, 2019
    

Just a word of thanks for your services. I feel it was time and money well spent. Thanks!

Wealth Counsel
Attend our FREE Estate Planning Workshops
Sign up today!
Review Us!
500 Damonte Ranch Parkway Suite 860,
Reno, NV 89521
Phone :  
(775) 823-9455
OFFICE HOURS:
Mon. - Fri. 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
1692 County Road Suite A,
Minden, NV 89423
Phone :  
(775) 823-9455
OFFICE HOURS:
By Appointment Only, Call For Details
© Copyright 2020 Anderson, Dorn, & Rader, Ltd  |   All Rights Reserved  |
  Privacy Policy  
|
  Disclaimer  
|
Attorney Advertisement  
map-markerphonegooglefacebook-official
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram